We understand that life gets busy and sometimes your volunteer commitments must take a back seat 😊 A volunteer cannot delete their profile on their own, and must contact their volunteering organisation to permanently remove them from Volaby.

If you don't know the best contact for your organisation, please Google the organisation name and use their contact us details to finalise your volunteering.

Did this answer your question?