If you would like to delete a program from your Volaby account, you can easily do so.
BEFORE YOU DELETE A PROGRAM
Please consider the below implications of this action prior to deleting a program.
Your impact data will be affected.
Any activities within that Program will be deleted. This means the data associated with these activities will also be deleted, including your volunteer hours, rosters and reporting.
Any volunteer who is in the deleted program, and in no other program, will be hidden in the volunteer database and will only reappear after they have been added to another active program.
How to delete a program:
Click on Program Management
Select the program to be deleted
Click on Delete Program in the top right hand side of the screen
Read the information and consider its implications for your organisation
Click Delete Program